Home > Entertainment > TIME Magazine – All time 100 Movies

TIME Magazine – All time 100 Movies

In continuation of my previous post on novels, the list of movies can be found here.
The readers list can be found here.
Categories: Entertainment
  1. thiru
    October 24, 2005 at 11:36 am

    I have just seen 5 movies from the official list. I think Kandahar and Talk to her stands out!

  2. Sendhil Kumar
    November 2, 2005 at 5:01 am

    I have seen 4 of them,E.T. The Extra-Terrestrial (1982)The Godfather, Part I (1972)The Lord of the Rings (2001-03)Nayakan (1987)Let me see if I can get hold of any of these in the Video Library. I seriously doubt.Good to see a Tamil entry 🙂

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

