Home > Inspirational Stuff > Zen Habits

Zen Habits

http://zenhabits.net/
I do not think I’ll forget this. So this is not a blogmark. It’s to share this wonderful site with all of my friends. I do not know if it is coincidence, but I ran into this site from a couple of different source today.

Categories: Inspirational Stuff
  1. Mahesh
    October 10, 2007 at 4:44 am

    Exactly sendhil, did you find it from my blog ;)…well, ZenHabits is really superb and I’cant stop myself when I’m posting it in my blog and recommending others to read it….
    Mahes,blr
    http://cyberiafreak.spaces.live.com

  2. Sendhil Kumar
    October 12, 2007 at 11:36 am

    Yes Mahesh. I found it from your site and Arjans.
    It was really a coincidence that ran into this wonderful site on the same day from two sources.
    Really good site.
     

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

