Home > Uncategorized > I have been tagged by Thiru

I have been tagged by Thiru

Thiru tagged me. So here are the answers.

1. Name one person who made you laugh last night?

My little daughter

2. What were you doing at 0800?

Having a haircut

3. What were you doing 30 minutes ago?

Playing with my daughter

4. What happened to you in 2006?

Had some testing times in my last company

5. What was the last thing you said out loud?

My daughter’s name.

6. How many beverages did you have today?

A coke

7. What color is your hairbrush?

I don’t have one

8. What was the last thing you paid for?

A rick for my trip back from the restaurant.

9.Where were you last night?

@Home

10.What color is your front door?

White

11.Where do you keep your change?

In a separate pouch in my wallet.

12.What’s the weather like today?

It’s very good weather today.

13.What’s the best ice-cream flavor?

Butter-scotch, Yummy.

14. What excites you?

Serene beauty of Nature

15. Do you want to cut your hair?

Nope, Not till another 4 weeks. I Just happened to do it today.

16. Are you over the age of 25?

Yup.

17. Do you talk a lot?

It depends on who I am with.

18. Do you watch the O.C.?

I don’t know what that is.

19.Do you know anyone named Steven?

Nope.

20.Do you make up your own words?

Yes especially technical

21.Are you a jealous person?

Sometimes.

22.Name a friend whose name starts with the letter ‘A’.

Arun

23. Name a friend whose name starts with the letter ‘K’.

Karthik

24.Who’s the first person on your received call list?

My Wife.

25.What does the last text message you received say?

My Salary debit message.

26. Do you chew on your straw?

Nope

27.Do you have curly hair?

Nope

28.Where’s the next place you’re going to?

Some hill station or a beach probably.

29.Who’s the rudest person in your life?

An Indian Client I had back in a previous job.

30.What was the last thing you ate?

Rava Upma

31.Will you get married in the future?

I am already married 😉

32.What’s the best movie you’ve seen in the past 2 weeks?

Die Hard, I can watch this many times over and over again without getting bored.

33.Is there anyone you like right now?

Of Course Yes.

34.When was the last time you did the dishes?

When my wife and parents were away, My wife was expecting our kid then.

35.Are you currently depressed?

Nope.

36.Did you cry today?

Nope. Thank God.

37.Why did you answer and post this?

Just For fun.

38.5 people you tag next?

My Sister

Prakash, My Friend (To make his day, I will call him my manager :-))

Sreedhar, My Colleague

And now some of my colleagues who don’t update their blogs often

Prakash S

Gaurav

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. thiru
    December 23, 2007 at 11:42 pm

    I didn’t know that your daughter is having a MSN Space – Great start, I liked the photos. Raksha is too cute.

  2. ambati
    December 24, 2007 at 5:06 am

    Hi Sendhil,
     
    Really I was moved by looking my name in your entry.
    None of my colleagues (in these four years) showed this much affection on me.
    Always looked for performance. Never gave importance on my attitude and hardwork.
    Made me leave the company based on performance grounds.

  3. Vijay Anand
    December 24, 2007 at 1:37 pm

    You can answer every Q with Raksha!!! HEhe..You had rava upma last ?!!!!
    I will do in Vijay’s space..
    Raji  ;D
     

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

