Home > Uncategorized > An experiment

An experiment

I’ll be posting a lot of entries in the coming days, months, years on an experimental basis here. It will be more of a collection of literature that I have read in the past.

“It is easy to sound smart when you are parroting smart people” – Randy Pausch, The Last Lecture.

So when I sound smart you know why. When I do not (when I sound dumb) you can see that I am writing something on my own.

I’ll give credits where they are due and please point it to me when I miss giving the credit to where it is due.

Thank You

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

